2020 AECEA Dr. Sherrill Brown Award Nominees

The Dr. Sherrill Brown Award of Distinction is offered each year in recognition of outstanding contributions to the Alberta Early Learning and Child Care Community. We would like to issue a huge congratulations to our four award nominees for 2020! Esta Karpulis, Aileen Purveen-Abma, Karen Baretta, and Jodi Vanthuyne, we thank you for the work you have done over the years and commitment to the ELCC field! The award committee is currently evaluating the nominees and we will release the selected winner in a week’s time.